The Resource Tell Me Three Things

Tell Me Three Things

Label
Tell Me Three Things
Title
Tell Me Three Things
Creator
Subject
Summary
A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you've never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart.Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that's what it feels like during her first week as a junior at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. It's been barely two years since her mother's death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son.Just when she's thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help?In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally. Jessie can't help wanting to meet SN in person. But are some mysteries better left unsolved?"Three Things about this novel: (1) I loved it. (2) No, really, I LOVED it. (3) I wish I could tell every teen to read it. Buxbaum's book sounds, reads, breathes, worries, and soars like real adolescents do." —Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time and Off the PageFrom the Hardcover edition
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Buxbaum, Julie
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Tell Me Three Things
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780553535662
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Tell Me Three Things
Publication
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780553535662
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • East Side BranchBorrow it
    524 South Stone St., Spokane, WA, 99202, US
    47.6514174 -117.3766966
  • Hillyard BranchBorrow it
    4005 North Cook St.Spokane, Spokane, WA, 99207, US
    47.6938586 -117.3735911
  • Indian Trail BranchBorrow it
    4909 West Barnes Rd., Spokane, WA, 99208, US
    47.740374 -117.482822
  • Northtown MallBorrow it
    4750 N. Division, Spokane, WA, 99207, US
    47.702828 -117.411161
  • STA PlazaBorrow it
    701 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA, 99201, US
    47.65793 -117.422613
  • Shadle BranchBorrow it
    W. 2111 Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA, 99202, US
    47.7006273 -117.3781629
  • South Hill BranchBorrow it
    3324 South Perry St., Spokane, WA, 99203, US
    47.62407 -117.390642
  • Spokane Public LibraryBorrow it
    906 West Main Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99201, US
    47.659594 -117.425554
Processing Feedback ...