Coverart for item
The Resource Lifelines, Heidi Diehl

Lifelines, Heidi Diehl

Label
Lifelines
Title
Lifelines
Statement of responsibility
Heidi Diehl
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Meg Wolitzer and Maggie Shipstead: a sweeping debut novel following an American artist who returns to Germany--where she fell in love and had a child decades earlier--to confront her past at her former mother-in-law's funeral"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Diehl, Heidi
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Germany
Label
Lifelines, Heidi Diehl
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
320 pages
Isbn
9781328483720
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2018036017
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • on1103918392
  • 681253
  • (OCoLC)1103918392
Label
Lifelines, Heidi Diehl
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
320 pages
Isbn
9781328483720
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2018036017
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • on1103918392
  • 681253
  • (OCoLC)1103918392

Library Locations

    • South Hill BranchBorrow it
      3324 South Perry St., Spokane, WA, 99203, US
      47.62407 -117.390642
Processing Feedback ...