Coverart for item
The Resource Before the ruins : : a novel, Victoria Gosling, (large type)

Before the ruins : : a novel, Victoria Gosling, (large type)

Label
Before the ruins : : a novel
Title
Before the ruins :
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Victoria Gosling
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition of Paula Hawkins and Tana French about four friends, an abandoned manor, and one fateful night that will follow them for the rest of their lives"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gosling, Victoria
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Teenagers
  • Missing persons
  • Abandoned houses
  • Necklaces
  • Women alcoholics
Label
Before the ruins : : a novel, Victoria Gosling, (large type)
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Regular print version previously published by: Henry Holt and Company
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
23 cm
Edition
Center Point Large Print edition.
Extent
399 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781643588339
Lccn
2020950449
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Specific material designation
large print
System control number
  • on1225190261
  • 713495
  • (OCoLC)1225190261
Label
Before the ruins : : a novel, Victoria Gosling, (large type)
Publication
Note
Regular print version previously published by: Henry Holt and Company
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
23 cm
Edition
Center Point Large Print edition.
Extent
399 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781643588339
Lccn
2020950449
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Specific material designation
large print
System control number
  • on1225190261
  • 713495
  • (OCoLC)1225190261

Library Locations

    • Shadle BranchBorrow it
      W. 2111 Wellesley Ave., Spokane, WA, 99202, US
      47.7006273 -117.3781629
Processing Feedback ...